!aShoeStory

Just seeing the word “shoes” makes me smile but seeing “50% off women’s shoes” turns me into a bubbling mess – heart beating fast, butterflies in my stomach, weak at the knees!… Okay a bit of over exaggeration but you get my drift.

On one of my usual procrasti-shopping browsing I happened to land upon theiconic, and there it was in a small banner “50% off shoes”.  Having bought shoes already off The Iconic, I knew they would’t fail to deliver some stellar deals.

So after 15 minutes of asking  myself “do I really need shoes?” and trying not to think about my bank balance, I bought:

wpid-img_20141214_051715.jpg

Back left: Rimi peep-toe wedges

Centre: Gemstone

Back right: Alexa Block heels

All three: Spurr

The peep-toe wedges are SUPER comfy as are the flats. I’m yet to find the best outfit for the block heels (I’m thinking a midi skirt and a box top…)

I highly recommend the wedges as it is suitable for the office and for a night out.

Style tip:

For a easy and chic look, pair these FAB wedges with black jeans, a tee & some eyeliner!

Because a T-shirt can be fancy too

Until next time…


theLittleYellowJacket

2 thoughts on “!aShoeStory”

Leave a Reply

